I Can Dream… Right?

So, I came back from a week in Guelph a couple of days ago. It was a ice break from my everyday life. But I thought about it, and relaized that I only have 8 days until school starts up again here in wonderful Ontario. Honestly, this is really weird. Call me abnormal, but I just sorta expect that when I come back from somewhere doing something somewhere away from home during the summer, that I get at least 3 or 4 weeks of vacation more. But no… School is almost just a week away.

It’s been a relaxing summer, don’t get me wrong. One of the best summers so far. That may have something to do with the fact that I got an iPad 2 for my birthday, but still. It was a great summer. Making videos and posting them on my YouTube Channel has been sooo much fun, and I am going to try to continue that even with the mass amounts of school work. I need to do really well this year. Why? One word.

Stanford.

Now, I realize that this may be way out in dreamer land, but a person can dream. I’m sure you dream. Right? To be honest, I don’t think that I am smart enough to get a post secondary education, let alone go to one of the best universities on the planet. But again… I can dream.

So, as school nears, and work looms so near in the future, I might not be blogging as much as I would really like. Or I might, I don’t really know yet. But I will be on Twitter still, so follow me there, and subscribe to my YouTube Channel. Thanks, Peoples of the Internet. You really are great.

That is all

Leave a comment