A Collection of Quotes for the Quotably Challenged

So today’s post is going to be a list of sorts. It, instead of a jumble of mind paper, it is going to be a collection of quotes for those of you who are quotably challenged. If there are any funny or otherwise amusing quotes that you have, make a comment with that quote, and if I like it, I will add it to this post. Shall we begin?

“What a son of a gun…. horse!” – Toby Turner

“The only reason people get lost in thought is because it’s unfamiliar territory.” – Unkown

“There are no stupid questions, just stupid people.” – Unknown

“Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground, an miss.” – Douglas Adam

“The road to success is always under construction.” – Unknown

“I am not a vegetarian because I love animals; I am a vegetarian because I hate plants.” – A. Brown

“I really should get some sleep now, but than what would I do in class?” – Emerson Hill

“Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway.” – Unknown

So that is the post for the day. It really wasn’t that great, but I hope you enjoyed it. Again, comment with any funny, meaningful, or otherwise amusing quotes, and I may add them to this list.

That is all

Leave a Reply

